Thank You!

I just got home from the WMEA State convention.  Wow, what an amazing event.  I have learned so much!  Before I start blogging about individual sessions I attended, I wanted to say thank you to all those who I met at the conference.  Matt and I told many people about this blog and we got a very good response.  Also, as I sit on my couch I am already thinking about how I had so many questions I forgot to ask and so many people I wanted to connect with that I missed.  I hope this blog will provide some of the opportunities we have at the conference to all of us everyday! 

If you are interested in posting to this blog, please email us the post.  We will read it and put it here.  Also, feel free to “comment” on any entry that other people have posted.  Our email for this blog is bandies.unite@gmail.com . I am exhausted from the conference and am off to bed!  More about my favorite sessions soon!!! — Mike Lewis

Leave a Reply

